Skip to content

[Feature] Anti-saving messages after deletion #333

Description

@gdlbo

Edit a message to empty before deleting, Ayu clients and others will show empty instead of saving the message

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions