Skip to content

Disable save card for future use #5

Description

@DanielHaddon

Can we have a way to disable the "Save card for future use" checkbox and remove it for organisations that dont want that in their workflow.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions