Skip to content

Feature Request: Change "Save" to "Save & Close" #23

Description

@cognato-net

This will help make it clearer that you shouldn't hit Save after your initial change, but rather should make all changes first and only when you're done actually Save & Close... ;)

It would also be nice to see more info (tooltips?) explaining what the "Apply changes" button (in the Inventory tab) does, if it's different from the main "Apply" button.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions