When a graphical view is edited, a box containing Sharing information shortly appears, and disappears within a second. This is probably a remain of the previous way to determine which user has which rights to see which view. As this is now handled by the user profiles, this "Sharing" box should not appear at all, unless it would allow to select user profiles, which would actually be a good idea.
ScadaLTS 2.6.18
Chrome 118
Windows Server 2016
When a graphical view is edited, a box containing Sharing information shortly appears, and disappears within a second. This is probably a remain of the previous way to determine which user has which rights to see which view. As this is now handled by the user profiles, this "Sharing" box should not appear at all, unless it would allow to select user profiles, which would actually be a good idea.
ScadaLTS 2.6.18
Chrome 118
Windows Server 2016