When making a new record and violating the expression of the data dictionary, the users loose all the information that was filled in in other fields as well of that screen, after pushing "save". Is it possible that this information is kept but only the one field for which the error occured gets reset to its previous state?
When making a new record and violating the expression of the data dictionary, the users loose all the information that was filled in in other fields as well of that screen, after pushing "save". Is it possible that this information is kept but only the one field for which the error occured gets reset to its previous state?