Skip to content

Deleting a package does not remove the package file from the server #76

Description

@Nirusu

Deleting a package as admin does remove the entry from the database, but does not remove the package file from the package directory on the server. The "Delete" button directly calls the API action, which only handles database entries but not file management.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions