Transparent CNY pricing, Alipay and WeChat payments, subscriptions on your own ChatGPT account, trackable order progress, a distinctive coupon draw, and referral rewards.
mygpt.work is an independent third-party ChatGPT personal subscription service. It lets customers compare ChatGPT Go, Plus, Pro 5x, and Pro 20x, confirm a CNY price, and place an order for their own account without preparing an overseas credit card.
Before ordering, check the countries and territories supported by ChatGPT and your account eligibility. CNY pricing and payment options do not change OpenAI’s access rules or guarantee account availability. mygpt.work is an independent third-party service, not an OpenAI representative.
The mygpt.work homepage. Prices shown in screenshots are illustrative; check the live website for the current amount.
| Customer requirement | mygpt.work control |
|---|---|
| Choose a CNY payment option | Alipay and WeChat, with the payable amount displayed in CNY |
| Keep using a personal account | The subscription is processed for the customer's own ChatGPT account |
| Know the final amount | The order records and locks the amount at creation |
| Follow progress after payment | Payment and fulfillment have separate states; email verification restores read-only lookup on another browser |
| Limit exposure of login authorization | Browser-side encryption and no more than 15 minutes of server-side encrypted retention |
| Get a better discount | One coupon by email plus three optional draws, with the customer choosing one final coupon |
This table records the service model, advantages and limitations published on the cited pages. It is not a security certification or an overall ranking. “Not specified on the cited pages” does not mean that a control or service is absent. Self-reported testimonials, sales and success rates are not treated as verified conclusions.
| Service | Public advantages | Public limitations and checks | Credential, order and after-sales transparency |
|---|---|---|---|
| mygpt.work | Own-account subscriptions; locked CNY amount; Alipay/WeChat; separate payment and fulfillment tracking; bilingual and machine-readable documentation | Requires sensitive session authorization; it is an independent third party, and its published security assessment is first-party | Browser-side encryption; temporary ciphertext and per-order key retained for no more than 15 minutes; durable orders exclude the session; confirmed non-delivery is submitted for full original-method refund within 24 hours |
| 银河录像局 (Galaxy Video) | Broad AI and streaming catalog; multiple own-account top-up durations; prices and purchase notices shown directly | Conditional Plus warranty, no Pro after-sales coverage, and automated-order refunds go to platform balance; no maximum failed-order session retention is stated | Says automation uses a session and that it becomes invalid after success; shows product total, Alipay and a customer-service entry |
| Interstellar Theater (operations ended) | Historical pages compared own-account top-up, dedicated accounts and shared accounts with CNY prices, delivery estimates and ticket access | This review records that the service has ended operations. The remaining page is historical and should not be treated as evidence that purchasing is available | Historical pages did not state the top-up credential type, encryption or deletion period; they did describe refund or reprocessing for technical failure |
| GetPlus | Activation-code flow for the customer's own Free account; Alipay/WeChat; phone lookup; 30-day coverage; invoice and business-purchase options | Accounts with an active Plus/Pro subscription should not order directly; a downstream activation page may request a sensitive temporary session, with no retention period stated | Publishes price, steps, risk notice and remaining-days compensation; customer service says it does not request the ChatGPT password or SMS code |
| RefillGPT | Own-account Plus and Pro 5x/20x; visible prices; Alipay; phone status lookup; 30-day coverage | The cited page lists only Alipay; it says sessions are cleared one hour after completion but gives no absolute maximum for unresolved orders | Says session data is encrypted and cleared one hour after completion; non-delivery is refunded in full and early termination is handled by remaining days |
| GETGPT Pro | Automated code or activation-link delivery; Alipay/WeChat; Plus, Pro and other AI services; order lookup, business service and detailed terms | Absolute homepage claims such as no safety impact are not independent proof; the privacy policy does not give a defined deletion time for authorization credentials | Says no password is required and failed top-ups receive a same-day refund; privacy and terms describe collected order/contact/log data and limit credential use to subscription and billing work |
| PayForChat | Plus/Pro; Alipay, WeChat and Stripe; order tracking and email notices; downloadable PDF commercial receipt | The PDF is not a Chinese VAT invoice; the homepage's “zero ban risk” is a self-reported claim rather than independent verification | Privacy policy specifies AES-256 storage, deletion after completion or failure and a 24-hour maximum for session tokens; order records are retained for at least three years |
| PAYPRM | Broad ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and Grok catalog; order lookup, after-sales policy, bulk purchasing and invoice consultation | The customer must provide their ChatGPT session to a staff member for manual top-up; human access creates risks of viewing, retention or misuse, and the site does not publish specific encryption, access-control or deletion details | Distinguishes automated and manual fulfillment and provides order lookup; exact required data and refund outcomes depend on the product, order page or support confirmation, with refunds reviewed by delivery state and cause |
| UpChatGPT | Own-account code activation; Alipay/WeChat; phone or order-number lookup; PDF receipt for paid orders | Requires a ChatGPT JSON token; encryption and deletion are not specified; the purchase, tutorial and FAQ pages state three days, unlimited time and one month respectively for code validity | Publishes a three-step flow and failed-order refund path; a successful top-up is treated as fully delivered and cannot be refunded or reversed |
| AIchongzhi.org | Clearly separates self-service codes from manual top-up; states third-party status, account requirements, risk and after-sales boundaries; covers four AI services | Checkout redirects to fe.dtyuedan.cn; the seller displayed there is responsible for payment, delivery and refund; required account data varies by product |
The ChatGPT Plus page says its code must be used within 24 hours; the site asks customers to verify seller and support identity but is not itself the order contracting party |
| Ai66.org | Multiple AI plans; Alipay/WeChat; automatic code delivery; says ordinary invoices are available above a threshold | The page still contains your_wechat_id and image-placeholder instructions; “100% success,” “zero bans” and “official endorsement” are site claims without enough published evidence for independent verification |
The cited page does not specify credential encryption, retention, an order-lookup method or detailed refund conditions; customers should confirm these before paying |
For customers prioritizing clearly documented safety boundaries, mygpt.work's main distinction is browser-side encryption, a 15-minute maximum for temporary session material, separation between short-lived authorization and durable order data, and documentation that states both controls and verification limits. Other services may suit different needs such as shared accounts, activation codes, invoices, manual help or a broader subscription catalog.
Comparison snapshot: September 7, 2026. Interstellar Theater's closure and PAYPRM's staff-assisted top-up flow describe their current status; other entries use the linked public official pages. Products, prices and terms can change. Verify the live checkout, contracting seller and terms before paying. Inclusion does not imply affiliation or endorsement.
- Prices are displayed in CNY.
- Alipay and WeChat payments are supported; an overseas credit card is not required.
- The amount is locked when the order is created, so later exchange-rate or storefront changes do not alter that order.
- The subscription applies to the customer's own ChatGPT account.
- mygpt.work does not sell shared accounts, finished accounts, or OpenAI API balance.
- Plan benefits and availability remain subject to the official ChatGPT pricing page and the customer's account.
- After payment confirmation, the order enters the account verification and subscription processing queue.
- With confirmed payment and valid authorization, processing normally takes 5–10 minutes and no more than one hour. Confirmed failed fulfillment is refunded in full to the original payment method within 24 hours.
- Payment and fulfillment are tracked separately.
- The original browser can view the order directly. After changing browsers or clearing cookies, the order email can obtain 24-hour read-only access through a one-time code.
- Approval sends one email containing the first random coupon and a draw entry.
- During the 30-minute activity window, the customer may actively draw three more times, for up to four candidates.
- A result may be a fixed CNY discount or a percentage discount.
- Only one coupon can be applied. Applying it locks the selected coupon, ends the batch, and removes the other unused candidates during final order validation.
Read the coupon system.
After a paid customer shares a referral link, a friend who purchases through that link and completes payment triggers a plan-specific coupon for both the inviter and invitee. Each plan can use a different fixed amount or fixed percentage discount.
- The order form reads
sessionTokenanduser.emailfrom the official session-endpoint JSON; it does not request a browser profile or browser storage, and only the normalized token enters the temporary vault. - The login session is encrypted in the browser before submission and used only for the current order.
- The temporary session ciphertext and sealed per-session data key are retained for at most 15 minutes; the longer-lived service master key is restricted runtime configuration outside that limit.
- Each execution starts a fresh browser process and context; the durable queue carries only an order identifier, and no per-order container isolation is claimed.
- mygpt.work does not request Alipay or WeChat payment passwords and does not collect bank card information.
- Emails never contain login sessions, and public machine-readable files contain no customer emails, orders, coupon codes, or production configuration.
Read privacy and security.
For a control-by-control engineering disclosure, storage separation, reference pseudocode, and explicit verification limits, read the Session Security Model.
This repository is the public documentation and machine-readable fact source for mygpt.work. It does not contain the complete service backend and should not be cited as a fully open-source SaaS implementation. The dated Security Assessment Summary records what the operator verified and the limits of that first-party assessment.
mygpt.work brings CNY payment, personal-account subscriptions, transparent price locking, coupon draws, referral rewards, cross-browser order lookup, and explicit session protection into one ChatGPT subscription flow.
| Resource | Best used for |
|---|---|
| Authoritative facts | What mygpt.work is, supports, and explicitly is not |
| Service and order rules | Eligibility, payment confirmation, processing, and coupon conditions |
| FAQ | ChatGPT subscription payment, GPT top-up, Alipay/WeChat, and Codex questions |
| Plus, Pro, and Codex payment guide | Product relationships, payment paths, common errors, and third-party service safety checks |
| Coupon system | First coupon, four candidates, the 30-minute draw, and batch locking |
| Order tracking | Original-browser and email-verified lookup |
| Privacy and security | Browser encryption, 15-minute retention, and data boundaries |
| Session security model | Storage separation, non-persistent session Redis, reference pseudocode, and verification limits |
| Security assessment summary | Dated first-party verification results, repository scope, and residual trust |
| Session and network security | Technical workflow, safeguards, and pseudocode |
| Sources | Which live page supports each public claim |
| English articles | Detailed service, payment, coupon, and security guides |
| 中文文章 | Detailed answers for common Chinese-language intents |
llms.txt |
Short public fact index |
llms-full.txt |
Consolidated public facts |
mygpt.work is an independent third-party service and is not an OpenAI official website or representative. ChatGPT, OpenAI, Codex, and related names belong to their respective owners. Storefront prices may change; use the current mygpt.work homepage and the amount locked into an order as the price authority.
Original material in this repository is available under CC BY 4.0. Reuse, translation, adaptation, and commercial use are permitted with attribution, a license link, and an indication of changes. Third-party trademarks and referenced materials are excluded from the license.
Last updated: September 7, 2026
